.

A Chorus Line

 ,   Add to calendar
 Burnsville  See map

A Chorus Line, winner of multiple Tony Awards and a Pulitzer Prize, is a celebration of song and dance, performers and performance.

You can have a front row seat at the final grueling audition for a new Broadway musical as the director puts the dancers through a challenging audition and asks them to share something about themselves and their journey as performers. Memorable musical numbers include "I Can Do That," "At the Ballet," "What I Did for Love," "One (Singular Sensation)," and "I Hope I Get It." It is a brilliantly complex fusion of dance, song and compellingly authentic drama that you won't want to miss!

Friday, June 1 7:30pm

Saturday, June 2 7:30pm

Sunday, June 3 2:00pm (Audio Describer Available)

Thursday, June 7 7:30pm

Friday, June 8 7:30pm

Saturday, June 9 7:30pm

Sunday, June 10 2:00pm

Thursday, June 14 7:30pm

Friday, June 15 7:30pm

Saturday, June 16 7:30pm

Sunday, June 17 2:00pm

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »